Calender

Every WednesdayJackpot Pairs commencing 12.30pm.  Please contact the club between 9.00 and 10.00 am on the morning of the game to enter.

Every ThursdayBingo:  Eyes down at 7.30pm

 

Mon 15 March -Thurs 18 March 2021: Bendigo Country Week

Tues 23 March:  White Hills Probus AGM – Main Hall booked for the morning.

Friday 23 April: Trevor O’Shea Memorial Triples (Ladies) VCAT approved

Sat 24 April – Sun 25 April 2021: Trevor O’Shea Memorial Triples (Men) VCAT approved

(Please note: this weekend clashes with BV Champion of State Pennant titles at Moama)

Mon 26 – Thurs 29 April: Victorian Police Bowls Championships

Sun 9 May: Club Annual General meeting 12.00pm

Tues 18 May – Fri 21 May 2021: Victorian State Bowlers Arms Championships

Sat 22 May – Sun 23 May 2021:  Duke of Edinburgh Shield.